RCTC SUPPORT STAFF

Coach Bryan Weiss

bryan.weiss@rctc.edu  507-358-2711

 

Coach Alexa Hepner
alexahepner@gmail.com  651-756-9227

Captains & Teammates

 

Trainer: Greg Helm 

greg.holm@rctc.edu  507-285-7577

 

Athletic Director: Michael Lester 

mike.lester@rctc.edu  507-285-7254

 

Administrative Assistant: Tonya Miller
tonya.miller@rctc.edu  507-285-7273

Academic Advisor: Nate Smith 

nate.smith@rctc.edu   507-280-5005

 

Student Life / Hive Supply: Kodi Hoscheit

kodi.hoscheit@rctc.edu  507-285-7206

Welcome and One Stop Center
admissions@rctc.edu  507-285-7557

They also have a live chat on the website.

Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Rebecca Peine - 507-285-7195
rebecca.peine@rctc.edu

 

Campus Safety - 507-280-5050

 

Tutoring

Olha Ratushko

olha.ratushko@rctc.edu - 507-280-5534

studentwheel_final.jpg
RCTC Sting Soccer sticker 2.png